top of page

Verse 2 - "My Own Sacred Grove" Coloring Book

Updated: Mar 2, 2021

Hi friends! I am so excited that "My Own Sacred Grove" Coloring Book - First Verse was so helpful for many of you!


I finally got to the point of teaching my primary kiddos the 2nd Verse, so here it is available to download and print! I also used the hand signs that Angie taught on her site...with a few little things changed up. I'm so excited that this verse starts teaching the kids about receiving their own revelation and that our answers come through the Holy Ghost!! Powerful teachings that will help us throughout life.


Enjoy!


(And I'll get the coloring pages for the Bridge part done soon!)


To download, click the link below. Print and cut pages in half "hamburger style" :)


MyOwnSacredGrove-ColoringBook-Verse2
.pag
Download PAG • 309KB

Looking Ahead:


You can find the printable pages for the Bridge here!

1,126 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page